Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Watch us on YouTube Blogger
Your Banner Here
You cannot rate threads

Thankx Thankx:  0
Recommend Recommend:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How to start

How to start

Hello everyone,

I am a newbie in Forex and wish to get any advice Please share your strategies on how you think it will be best to trade in Forex

Thank you,

If you are a new trader then I would suggest you to trade demo accounts of atleast 2 or 3 top rated brokers in order to get familiar with their trading processes. Also when you start live trading, do start with investing small amounts which is very helpful in checking the real processes of any broker.

Hie. i was also new. So as a pro trader i can suggest you to work on demo until you are happy with your trading. I have work on demo for one year then i have started as mini account to test my work.

To start you need to do some research that will help you to find the broker who will suits you and satisfy completely (or maybe it will be less worse) then you have to download the trading platform or some soft that your broker will offer then you have to put some money on deposit then you login and here we go! Another superman in business

The best way to do it is through Demo Account. I think it would be the best to learn through Demo Account and then start earning through live account.

Yeah, For learning trading, easiest and safest way is to trade on Demo account. Demo account is the best feature, you can find with any broker in market.