Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In Watch us on YouTube Blogger
Your Banner Here
You cannot rate threads

Page 1 of 25 12311 ... LastLast

Potential Areas Of Interest By TheBig Dogs

WWI friends,Forex community,
    Welcome to my MT4 Levels Trading .
    these levels will highlight were the majority of the day’s real price action is taking place. (Where the big dogs are getting in and out!)
    I have been trading the Forex for the last 8 years, and tested MANY systems in this time.
    It is my conclusion that 98% of the Indicators you come across is absolute garbage!
    here is some real time shots for now..enjoy the beauty and try to find out if you can read the price action and entries
    in these picture...how much do you think the winning rate ... PM me is you have questions or any special request..

[Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

P.S. As you all know by now, this took me a lot of work to build and as this is not a commercial thread, any requirements should be made by PM
    Last edited by deadsoul; 18-04-2017 at 01:45 AM.

and for those who have no patience interday trading levels are waiting..they stand there all long day no repaint ....
    the levels amaze me and they will amaze you too..granted ...really.

P.S. As you all know by now, this took me a lot of work to build and as this is not a commercial thread, any requirements should be made by PM.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by deadsoul; 18-04-2017 at 02:26 AM.