• Show
Clear All

• PipFinite Trend PRO

hi..
    please.share
    https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/26888#

share....!plz

Comment

I don't have it. However I studied it and it seem quite useless infact if you follow every signals, despite the high winratio% you have a very bad risk:reward so you can't profit from it in the end. If you use it with your own analysis (sup/res, price action, filters etc..) statistics are going to change and you can't know for sure about its profitability...just thought..

Comment

it is same like half trend , just arrows are coming top bottom nothing new with it..

Comment

Originally posted by sreenewas View Post
          it is same like half trend , just arrows are coming top bottom nothing new with it..
          Yes, indeed. In fact the only person who become rich is the vendor that is selling illusions to those newbie that likes "no brain" indicators...
          It is a sort of median location on the trend start hoping that price will follow through the take profits locations.
          Statistically this happens more time than not....but you cannot calculate risk reward in advance and in the end if you make two simple calculations you will end in loss except lucky months but that have nothing to do with genuine trading but it rely much more on lucky...in the meanwhile the sellers is receiving excited reviews that attract more buyers until they will discover the real truth... genial business

Comment

hi.187.review==5star

Comment

Originally posted by investor84 View Post

Yes, indeed. In fact the only person who become rich is the vendor that is selling illusions to those newbie that likes "no brain" indicators...
              It is a sort of median location on the trend start hoping that price will follow through the take profits locations.