728x90_Header

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse

MyFxBook Final Forum Ruling

Okay. We have determined that a member may post a myfxbook.com link if it is to provide information about a specific indicator, system or ea. Provided that the name and ownership is valid. However, Any member requesting the share of this www.myfxbook.xxx and they merely have seen it on the myfxbook site. The post will be deleted no discussion. So, Sorry for the delay but we had to make a final decision and we needed to explore all avenues.
See more
See less

Potential Areas Of Interest By TheBig Dogs

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• (Discuss) Potential Areas Of Interest By TheBig Dogs

WWI friends,Forex community,
    Welcome to my MT4 Levels Trading .
    these levels will highlight were the majority of the day’s real price action is taking place. (Where the big dogs are getting in and out!)
    I have been trading the Forex for the last 8 years, and tested MANY systems in this time.
    It is my conclusion that 98% of the Indicators you come across is absolute garbage!
    here is some real time shots for now..enjoy the beauty and try to find out if you can read the price action and entries
    in these picture...how much do you think the winning rate ... PM me is you have questions or any special request..

wwwi.jpg

www2.jpg

wwi5.jpg

wwi4.jpg

wwi3.jpg

P.S. As you all know by now, this took me a lot of work to build and as this is not a commercial thread, any requirements should be made by PM
    Last edited by deadsoul; 18-04-2017, 01:45 AM.
    ## life is for those who dare to dream ##

and for those who have no patience interday trading levels are waiting..they stand there all long day no repaint ....
    the levels amaze me and they will amaze you too..granted ...really.

short.png

short1.png

short2.png

shortfff.png