Aurix Exchange

10,000 to 100,000(real account)

s1quash

I just want to document my trades and hopefully inspire others to never stop working to achieve the dream of becoming a trader. I started my endeavour of becoming a trader on july 2010. It has been one year and i already had 6 margin calls. :cool:

After the last margin call i felt the needs to be more discipline. I know how to trade but it was just that i lack of discipline and money management. The most important aspect that i learnt along the course was you must have two critical aspect if you want to succeed in trading.

1. A system
2. Money management

I will be sharing screenshots of my position on daily basis. I hope we can learn from each other. You are also welcomed if you want to share your screenshot of the newest position here for discussion or as learning materials for others.

I am still a newbie but i have worked hard and will never stop. God bless.

You must be registered for see images

Attachments

• d.jpg
    d.jpg
    19.4 KB · Views: 7

radicaltour

VIP Member
hi S1quash,
The best way to insert an image on our forum is to follow these steps:
(1) attach the image to the post
(2) right click on the image attachment and "copy shortcut". Hence, you're copying the full URL of where the image resides. It will look like this:

(3) click the "Insert Image" button (that looks like a mountain with the sun)
(4) paste the URL of the image that you'd just copied.

It looks like a lot of steps but it can be done in seconds once you get used to it. :)

Attachments

• dada.jpg
    dada.jpg
    23.3 KB · Views: 4

s1quash

Thank you radicaltour...but it is still small.. can't get it like how it looks in my computer...but nevermind..:cool: If you wouldn't mind you are welcome to share your trades here..even if not in real time..radicaltour you are a very nice person..thank you :)

Here is the summary of today..it could have been better but i missed some beautiful trades because i went out.