Aurix Exchange

A nice money making chart...

smokey22

Hi Guys,

I would like to share something with you.

For years I have been looking for an EA that would trade for me, but none to be found.It?s strange you always come back to what has worked well for you in the past, and forex is no different we all get board and take silly risks. Board making money? Sounds crazy.

Don?t get me wrong I love the thrill of trading, but this can be quite boring as well. I have traded all time frames and found its time to get my life back with more sensible trading. Do you think the big boys are trading short time frames? No?. Daily and Weekly charts. Daily ok?. Weekly .. hmm sounds a long time. What about 4 hr charts ? Now you?re talking my language.

As I am a trend trader this time frame keeps you out choppy markets.
What about ranging markets? Love them ? good money to be made there.. But that?s another story..

With our charts we like to add things, to try and see the picture more clearly. I have come the Collusion that we have been fed a lot of rubbish, we must know this and buy my 10 cd forex Course ? sounds familiar. By trying to keep your charts simple is best.

Have attached 2 pic of Aud/Usd and Eur/Usd Both charts are trending well.

I have just counted 8 indicators and a clock on my charts, so much for simple hey? Don?t let this fool you, I know this chart very well and could make money with only 1 indicator.
To make things simple, Buy on Blue - Sell on red

TD-3 TD-2 FX Trend and arrow the same ? very strong trend..
time to place trade.

TD-3 TD-2 FX Trend changes color, close trade and reopen in new direction.

SL- 10 pips on your entry candle.

On the Eur/Usd chart the last buy trade was 450 pips.
The rar file is a template

Cheers
Smokey22

Attachments

• als 1.jpg
    als 1.jpg
    23.8 KB · Views: 17
  • als 2.jpg
    als 2.jpg
    25.1 KB · Views: 17

bonnie1234

indys

indys

Hi Guys,