for scalping good broker is essential

Maxwell J

Banned Users
Yes for scalping good broker is essential. However, Scalping is the most exceedingly horrendous enemy of a trader. The damage of scalping that i am aware of is that it makes us standard traders. It is finished with little bundle sizes and little pips relies on upon. This proposes traders who do essentially scalping will have an obliged measure of cash that they will make. It is position traders that impeccable position in forex trading

William Castillo

Banned Users
Broker is an important element of Forex. A broker can be the way of making profit or facing loss. So it is very important to choose the broker wisely. Low spreads, dynamic leverage, ease of trades are some features of good broker. I am also a trader. I always use TP Global FX. Because they provide me low spreads starts from 0.01 pips and maximum leverage of 1:500. They are also very much cooperative.

Fin Candy

In my beginning stage of trading I used trading strategy only for few days, then I have shifted into Price Action! I seem, PA is the most powerful trading strategy! In addition, right now I am working on Price Action trading strategy! Actually, in my demo account I worked with more than 20 different trading strategies and systems!

spacca

I go on. sooner or later I will be banned I know
they will put me on the cross, I can feel it
nothing is free in life if the goal is free it is only because it is designed to be rented monthly to brokers
think monthly ,, mql are even afraid that the broker does not pay it !!!
now you have to understand that the secrets of mt4 are data
no broker tells you where it takes the data !!!
do you know why ??
they make mafia companies where they exchange your buy for someone else's sell
and they never place your order on the market
all the various icmarket tickmill pepperstone global prime etc
they are all accomplices in these secret data exchange societies