one to one coaching

Goldfinch Scalper EA (beta testers needed)

pzindi

Hi Folks,

This is Arturo from Pz Trading and I've uploaded a new scalper EA which needs beta-testers! The entry strategy is based on volatility changes and I will be updating the Ea in the future to make it more suitable for life trading.

It should trade the basic and low-spread forex pairs. Default parameters are good to trade the EURUSD pair. Feel free to test it and send me your feedback to improve the next version: I am interested in anything you see that can improve the live performance of the EA.

Download it from here:

You must be registered for see images attach

Hope you like it.
- A.

PS: As some of you know, I am a human trader... but I enjoy coding ;-)

momods

Hi Folks,

This is Arturo from Pz Trading and I've uploaded a new scalper EA which needs beta-testers! The entry strategy is based on volatility changes and I will be updating the Ea in the future to make it more suitable for life trading.

It should trade the basic and low-spread forex pairs. Default parameters are good to trade the EURUSD pair. Feel free to test it and send me your feedback to improve the next version: I am interested in anything you see that can improve the live performance of the EA.

Download it from here:

Hope you like it.
- A.

I bet the picture will be the opposite when you test using 99% tick data.

sarmad

Hi pzindi!

Is the ea a tick scalper? you say you must have fast internet connection can I ask what is the maximum latency on the mt4 platform to perform well with this EA? I have from 100 to 300 ms, Is that to much for this scalper EA?

Thanks

bluepanther

I wanna put this one on my test account but it is not working!

I am using IC Markets MT4, but the ea won't attach to the chart. I can't understand why not! :mad:

Nothing shows in Expert or Journal tab to explain what is going on.

fundboy