one to one coaching

HotForex?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fearless

Hi, I'm new to trading and going to trade with HotForex?

Can you share your opinion about this broker!

Thank you!

DiF0r

I think they are OK. I'm currently trading with them but haven't made any withdrawals yet.. They have nice trading conditions are regulated and they are a STP broker not market maker so this is why I've chosen them:)

taohai

I think they are OK. I'm currently trading with them but haven't made any withdrawals yet.. They have nice trading conditions are regulated and they are a STP broker not market maker so this is why I've chosen them:)

I chose them for the same reason and I love their service since earlier this year.

wwi212

i do not believe all of broker ...
i just believe one broker ...
it is :
with expensive experiment also great experiment ..

:)

DiF0r

You can also get 0.54 pips on every trade payed back to you with HotForex. It's a very nice deal. Check hear for

eddie70

they r good broker i closed the account due to CFTC rule for U.S clients & had no issues with withdraws .if u dont live in united state try VERTIFX super fast excutions on trades with excellent cust . service

taohai

they r good broker i closed the account due to CFTC rule for U.S clients & had no issues with withdraws .if u dont live in united state try VERTIFX super fast excutions on trades with excellent cust . service
Yes, it's really a pity. I have a friend who said the same thing.

Platform freezes during news/high volatility times and pending orders are closed without warning - behaving like a dealing desk broker that has liquidity problems ?

Abigiel

I have Premium account there, I heard about new ZuluTrade ? Forex Account but haven't tried it yet. BUT I`m planning to open a small one next week to test out a few signal providers.
sure, no need to put any amount live, use first the demo to work yourself along the way and this will also help you with your live account prior ;)