Aurix Exchange

N3tP1cks SS7 2.0

grood

I started trading this as demo. Trying now some majors in tickcharts, and H1+H4 in addition. I traded it occasionally and I got a very good feeling about the signals, so now it's time to proof that.

I want to do the following, for the next couple of weeks when I find the time to trade (which is not every day, unfortunately):

- Trade signals with a R:R >= 1:1 or better
- Trade in main sessions London+NY
- No trade if news events upcoming
- Use TDI and QQE als additional filters for the trades (gives me more accuracy)
- Close trades before friday night (except bigger swings on e.g. H1/H4 which are in big profit)

I traded all good signals on ~10 charts for one whole day and got a 5% return, using a 2% per trade risk only, with 14 completed trades. Not using trailing stops because I couldn't spare the screentime - just set and forget the SL/TP. Not too bad, I would say.

An half-automatic EA would be just too nice, using this slope indicator they provide as trailing stop (and TP), for that. Thinking to use some other trade management EA, but this was too complicated for now.

Will keep you updated on my results in some weeks then.

grood

Hi grood,

any manual for this on how to trade?

No, no manual, unfortunately. Also missing are their "trading plans" - meaning: pairs and timeframes they recommend. This is what you get if you pay a nice $1300 or so. Which I'm even willing to pay, in case my demo trading has a good outcome.

There are some videos around where they show their trades (sorry, don't have the urls anymore).

Anyway, some rules I follow:

Put a pending order on the + sign. SL at the square box. Two positions, 1st TP at the second dot, 2nd TP at the third dot, or trail that one with moving SL.